Elementary Teachers

Hughes

   

Kimberlee Hughes
Kindergarten Teacher

khughes@holdenchristianacademy.org
BS, Bridgewater State College
Life verse: James 1:22

 graham    

Alison Graham
Primary Aide

agraham@holdenchristianacademy.org
BA Ed Ministry & Communications, Gordon College
Life Verse: Psalm 73:26

Caron  Fall 17

 

Susan Caron
Assistant Principal, First Grade

scaron@holdenchristianacademy.org
BS Elementary Ed, North Adams State College
Life verse: Isaiah 46:4

Weaver Fall 17  

Gena Weaver
Second Grade Teacher

gweaver@holdenchristianacademy.org

Life Verse: Isaiah 26:3

cindy  

Cindy Jorritsma
Third Grade Teacher

cjorritsma@holdenchristianacademy.org

Life verse: Psalm 46:10

 Heenan Fall 17  

Kristen Heenan
Fourth Grade Teacher

kheenan@holdenchristianacademy.org

Life Verse: James 1:17, Ps145:21, Rev 5:11-14, Matt 29:19 (All 4 verses together)